Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

  • Half term Monday 26th October 2020 –Friday 30th October 2020

  

Spring Term

Wednesday 6th January 2021 – 31st March 2021

  • Half term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 21st July 2021

  • Half term: 31st May 2021 - 4th June 2021

 

Inset days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Paper copies are available from the school office, free of charge for parents.