Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Half term Monday 28th October 2019 –Friday 1st November 2019

  

Spring Term

Wednesday 8th January 2020 – 3rd April 2020

Half term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Bank holiday Friday 8th May 2020

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

 

Inset days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 (twilight)

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Twilight to be arranged in the summer term

Paper copies are available from the school office, free of charge for parents.